Beratung und Verkauf

Außendienst

Harald Grzesch

Key Account Manager
+49 (09421) 5500-22
+49 (0161) 16103119
harald.grzesch@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Josef Kropf

Fachberater Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-14
+49 (0171) 9724607
josef.kropf@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Herbert Perl

Fachberater Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-0
+49 (0171) 9724639
leo.zwickl@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Leo Zwickl

Fachberater Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-0
+49 (0171) 4180332
leo.zwickl@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Innendienst

Frank Langner

Innendienst Schmierstoffe
AdBlue®

+49 (09421) 5500-66
frank.langner@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Sigrid Mauerer

AdBlue®
+49 (09421) 5500-48
sigrid.mauerer@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Alexander Oschmann

Fachberater Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-15
alexander.oschmann@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Lena Kohlhäufl

Innendienst Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-23
lena.kohlhaeufl@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Monika Wanninger

Innendienst Schmierstoffe
+49 (09421) 5500-38
monika.wanninger@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Lager und Logistik

Werner Dippert

Lagerist

 

Thomas Maurer

Fahrer, Lagerist

 

 

Administration

Anna Walter

Stammdaten, Sicherheitsdatenblätter,
GGVS/CLP-Stammdaten


+49 (09421) 5500-63
anna.walter@diermeier-energie.de

 

 

Ursula Zukowski

BackOffice
+49 (09421) 5500-62
ursula.zukowski@diermeier-energie.de

 

 

Leitung

Dr. Roland Braun

Prokurist
+49 (09421) 5500-0
roland.braun@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden

 

Robert Wagner

Leiter Betrieb
+49 (09421) 5500-45
+49 (0171) 9724669
robert.wagner@diermeier-energie.de

Visitenkarte downloaden